top of page

The 2015, Retroactive Records remastered reissue substantially enhances the original album, and is housed in a 4 panel, full color digipak. This album is released in the Legends Remastered series for a reason - it's a Christian Metal masterpiece that sounds better now than ever!

Out of the Darkness

Excluding Sales Tax
    1. Out of the Darkness
    2.  Let My People Go
    3.  America
    4.  It's Alright
    5.  Top Of the Mountain
    6.  Hey! You
    7.  Mad Dog World
    8.  Changing Me
    9.  New Age Illusion
bottom of page