top of page

Limited Edition CD, with new artwork that matches the vinyl version, and featuring the bonus track, “The Word,” a Beatles cover, previously only available on the version released on the Swedish label Doolittle Group. Lyrics and photos on insert foldout. Includes a limited edition Trading Card

    Dangerously Close Reissue

    Excluding Sales Tax
    • Track Listings:

      1. Lamb of God
      2. Run Away
      3. Child on Earth
      4. I Will
      5. Bread Alone
      6. Pray
      7. I Can Hold On
      8. Run the Race
      9. Father Father
      10. Man in the Middle
      11. Crush Me
      12. In the Trenches
      13. The Word (bonus track)
    bottom of page